Saturday, August 18, 2012

Great Film Directors (Forever) stamp collection spotted!

Katerbland has posted a photo of the Great Film Directors (Forever) stamps on her Instagram. The stamps by USPS honor four great filmmakers (Frank Capra, John Ford, John Huston, and Billy Wilder) who captured the many varieties of the American experience.

No comments: