Thursday, November 06, 2008

All the Presidents' Heads

Patrick Moberg has drawn the heads of every President of the United States of America. Yes, all 44 of them, from the country's first leader, George Washington to its current, Barack Obama. No points for spotting which head belongs to Obama.

No comments: